Contact UPCEA

Questions about UPCEA? Feel free to contact us at the numbers below or reach out to specific members of our team.

  • One Dupont Circle, Suite 615 Washington, DC 20036

  • 202-659-3130

  • info@upcea.edu

  • Fax: 202-785-0374

When emailing or calling UPCEA with questions about Association activities, you may find it helpful to consult the list below to ensure that your call is directed to the appropriate staff person:

Association Awards

Amy Heitzman - 202-400-2683 aheitzman@upcea.edu

Corporate Partnerships and Exhibiting Opportunities

Kim Zaski - 202-400-2569 kzaski@upcea.edu

Finance

Opal Hawkins - 202-400-2701 ohawkins@upcea.edu 

Accounts Receivable:
 India Gaskins - 202-400-2564 igaskins@upcea.edu 

Government Affairs

Jordan DiMaggio - 202-400-2689 jdimaggio@upcea.edu

Media Relations & Public Information

Molly Nelson - 202-400-2676 mnelson@upcea.edu

Meetings & Professional Development

Annual Conference/Special Seminars: 
Amy Heitzman - 202-400-2683 aheitzman@upcea.edu


Marketing and Enrollment Management Seminar: 
Amy Heitzman - 202-400-2683 aheitzman@upcea.edu


Summit for Online Leadership + Online Leadership Roundtable: 
Julie Uranis - 202-400-2567 juranis@upcea.edu


Regional Conferences: 
Joe Fedak - 202-400-2684 jfedak@upcea.edu

Membership

Kim Zaski - 202-400-2569 kzaski@upcea.edu

Networks and Regions

Amy Heitzman - 202-400-2683 aheitzman@upcea.edu

Publications

Advertising: Molly Nelson - 202-400-2676 mnelson@upcea.edu

UPCEA Briefing
e-newsletter, Unbound: Reinventing Higher Education e-magazine, and all Editorial:
 Molly Nelson - 202-400-2676 mnelson@upcea.edu


Online Employment Ads:
Varsha Patel - 202-400-2703 vpatel@upcea.edu


Mailing List Rental:
India Gaskins - 202-400-2564 igaskins@upcea.edu


Permission to Reprint:
 Molly Nelson - 202-400-2676 mnelson@upcea.edu


Publication Orders:
India Gaskins - 202-400-2564 igaskins@upcea.edu

Technical Support

Online Registration: Phillip Arcaini - 202-400-2568 parcaini@upcea.edu

UPCEA Website:
Jordan DiMaggio - 202-400-2689 jdimaggio@upcea.edu

CORe:
 Jordan DiMaggio - 202-400-2689 jdimaggio@upcea.edu